How Do I Clear Autofill Information?

What is Autofill?

Autofill is a function in some computer applications or programs, typically those containing forms, which fills in a field automatically. 

If the system has a remembered email address and/or password on the login page, it's useful to clear your browser cache to remove that information, ESPECIALLY if you share a computer with another user. 

Clearing from Google Chrome

See the link below for instructions on how to turn off or clear autofill in Google Chrome from your device. Remember to make sure that "Passwords" and "Autofill form data" are also checked off.

https://support.iclasspro.com/hc/en-us/articles/218569268-How-to-Disable-and-Clear-AutoFill-Info-in-your-Browser

Clearing from Mozilla Firefox

See the link below for instructions on how to turn off or clear autofill in Mozilla Firefox from your device. 

https://support.iclasspro.com/hc/en-us/articles/218569268-How-to-Disable-and-Clear-AutoFill-Info-in-your-Browser

Clearing from Apple Safari

See the link below for instructions on how to turn off or clear autofill in Safari from your device. Remember to make sure that "Passwords" and "Autofill form data" are also checked off.
https://support.iclasspro.com/hc/en-us/articles/218569268-How-to-Disable-and-Clear-AutoFill-Info-in-your-Browser