How Do I Edit or Delete an Appointment?

Step-by-Step Guide

Editing an appointment:

  1. Go to the Services page of the client whose visit you want to edit. 
  2. Click on the "Edit" (pencil)  beside the visit you want to edit.
  3. Click on the "Save"  button to save your changes or "Cancel" to discard them.


Deleting an appointment:

  1. Go to the Services page of the client whose visit you want to delete. 
  2. Click on the "Delete" (trash)  icon beside the visit you want to delete. 
  3. Click on the "Save"  button to save your changes or "Cancel" to discard them.
  4. A notification will appear asking if you're sure you want to delete your entry.
  5. Click on "Delete"  to delete your entry or "Cancel" to cancel the deletion.