2021 Changes - Network Intake Settings

NEW! If you leave the Services page without recording a visit, the system will ask if you’re sure you want to leave this page. This pop-up is a quick reminder in case the user has forgotten to record a visit for the client.

 

  1. Make sure you’re logged into the network organization.

  2. Go to Administration, Organizations.

  3. Click on the Intake Settings tab.

Network Administrators have three options of how they want each setting to be tracked.

  • ON/Locked: this setting is on across all agencies and cannot be turned off at the agency level

  • ON/Optional: this setting is on across all agencies and can be turned off at the agency level

  • OFF: this setting is off across all agencies and cannot be turned on at the agency level

Exceptions: clicking on the blue folder icon under this column will show you what options the agency has chosen if you’ve selected “ON/Optional”.

There’s a little question mark icon beside each option. If you hover over it, it will describe what selecting the option would do.