Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.


Whether you have the system open in one tab or multiple tabs, if you are inactive in one of those tabs for 15 minutes, the system will log you out of the system in that tab and any other tab you're using the system. This is a security precaution we have enabled to ensure that the user is near the device when the site is open. 

Tip
titlePreferred Browser

The Kids Cafe Application is most compatible with Apple Safari and Google Chrome.

...