Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

  • A notification will appear at the top of the page indicating that the duplicate has been merged. 
  • Any duplicates in the Client Duplicates list within those households will also be removed from the list.
  • Click on the "Dismiss"  button to dismiss a pair of duplicates. A notification will appear at the top of the page indicating that the pair has been dismissed. 
Note
titlePermissions

If you'd like to see more details about what the merged client's profile will look like before confirming the merge, you may be interested in the "Advanced Merge" option. Please see below for how it works. If you've decided that you'd like to enable this in your system, please contact your network administrator who can do the following:

  • Go to Administration
  • Go to Organizations
  • Locate the Distribution Network
  • Click the orange "Edit" button
  • Scroll down and select "Yes" under Use merge choices
  • Make sure to save your changes

Content by Label
showLabelsfalse
max5
spacesUserManual
showSpacefalse
sortmodified
reversetrue
typepage
cqllabel = "duplicate" and type = "page" and space = "UserManual"
labelsclients duplicate

...